San Diego Sunset – Labor Day Weekend 2011

After putting the kid to bed, I walked out to an amazing sunset over Point Loma.  I tweeted a modest photo and found that so many others I follow were enjoying the same beautiful sunset all around San Diego.  Most of these put my little snapshot to shame.  Here are a few of the best I found:

Courtesy of Peggy Gartin

From @downtownrob

This one taken at my alma mater and current employer, University of San Diego!

Courtesy of Christina Wellhouser

Taken by @ryankuder

Outside my front door

Makes mine seem kinda weak! Happy Labor Day everyone.

One thought on “San Diego Sunset – Labor Day Weekend 2011

Leave a Reply

